Only the traverse information is deleted. The points used by the traverse are still part of the survey and can be used by other traverses. To delete the survey points accessed by the deleted traverses, delete the points from the Points Manager (only points that are not used anywhere in the survey may be deleted from the survey).
Removing a traverse from the survey also removes the traverse from any drawings. It also removes the survey points referenced by the traverse from the survey.
Personal, Premium, Professional