Getting Started with TPC

Every Tuesday at 1 pm PT / 4 pm ET / 2100 UTC (40 min)

“Perfect for TPC new comers who want to learn the basics.”

– Mark, Customer Success Team

A member of our Customer Success team will guide you through the general organization of Traverse PC Desktop  and make sure you’re set up for success as you continue to explore on your own.

Quick View™ and Drawings

Every Thursday at 1 pm PT / 4 pm ET / 2100 UTC (45 min)

“Learn how Quick View™ takes the work out of drafting.”

– John, Customer Success Team

If you draw in TPC like you do in CAD, TPC won’t save you any time.  So take your CAD hat off – put your TPC hat on.  You will understand what we mean when we say, “It starts with your data… …and ends with your drawing.”

To Register

  • Just fill out the form and hit Send.

I Can’t Attend

  • Check the box for a recorded demo.

Your Name* (* required)

Your Email*

Select the live demos to attend*
Getting Started - Tuesday 1 pm PT / 4 pm ET / 2100 UTCQuick View and Drawings - Thursday 1 pm PT / 4 pm ET / 2100 UTC

I can't attend. Please send me the recorded demo.
Getting StartedQuick View and Drawings

Company Name

Company Website

Your Phone

Your City, State/Province, Country*

What kinds of surveying are you doing?*

What do you?

NOT like about your current software*

NEED TPC to do*

WANT TPC to do*

Please answer any of the following questions that pertain to you

What data collectors do you use?

What software/version do you use for?

CAD / Drafting

COGO

GPS / GNSS

GIS

LIDAR / Point Clouds

What equipment do you use for?

GPS / GNSS

Total Station / Robotic

LIDAR Scanners

Get a Free 30-Day trial of TPC Desktop 2020!