Webinar: Deliverables

Wednesday, November 20th 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET / 2300 UTC

TPC makes it fast and easy to deliver quality, client specific documents, on time.

  • Example – Architect Client
    • ASCII Points
    • PDF of Drawing
    • DWG of Drawing
  • Deliverables Folder
    • Best practice is to create \Deliverables [date]\ folders for each job
    • Snap shot of deliverables so they can be resent as needed
  •  ASCII
    • Coordinates and/or Geodetic Positions
    • Point Descriptions and/or Attributes
    • Grid to Ground on Export
    • User Options
  • PDF
    1. Print PDF of any drawing
    2. Traverse PC PDF Driver
    3. Print Sizes
    4. Custom PDF Size
    5. Plotting a PDF to scale
  • CAD
    1. Export to DWG
    2. Open in CAD View to review before sending
    3. Export DGN
    4. Exporting Traverses to Layers
    5. Exporting Surfaces
    6. Export CAD Options
  • LandXML
    • Export to Civil3D clients
    • Exporting traverses are Parcels or Alignments
    • Exporting Surfaces
  • Traverse Report
  • Stakeout Report
  • Legal Descriptions

 Questions and Answers

Past web seminars are available in the webinar archives

CEU Certificates

TPC Connection members are eligible to receive a CEU (Continuing Education Units) Certificate, at no additional cost.

If you are not on the TPC Connection, you will be billed $150 for each successful certificate requested.

  • When you sign up for a webinar, check [x] Request CEU Certificate.
  • We will send you a CEU Request Form upon conclusion of the webinar.
    • Complete the CEU Request Form, along with the webinar code and payment (if required) within one hour of completion and we will email you the CEU Certificate.
  • We do not guarantee which states will accept this form of certification. You can refer them to this page for validation.

    CEU Certificate is Not Available for this Web Seminar

    to be announced - 6 PM EDT (3 PM PDT)